This is a pleasant fiction, isn't it?

Post Virginity

No, this is not about my first time.
I just want you all to know how time-consuming it is to set up something of such minute magnitude.

At least it gave me an excuse to sit there and have Cruel Black Dove and M83 playing for a couple hours…

I tried out Blogger, and found it naive looking…but there is a cool feature where you can give your feedback via clicking preset buttons from the blogger.

I would have “Shut the fuck up” and “Make like HIV and spread.” Oh well. Nothing’s perfect, right?

This will be my babble-station, so if you’re down for a little hogwash and tomfoolery, then by all means, subscribe.

And credit for the current background (Nov 13, 2010) goes to my good friend David Sherret.
You can check out his pictures at davidsherret.com

Enjoy.

Comments are closed.