This is a pleasant fiction, isn't it?

Erogenous Zone

Buongiorno ragazze!

It’s been less than a week since I released my Friend Zone mixtape… here’s another one… You know, come to think of it, this is really fucking easy in comparison to what actually pays me… I mean, you hit play, you have an idea of what direction you want to go in the mix… and you just go.

I’ve been sitting on quite a few of these tracks for some time now, so on the way home from work I figured… why not. Fire up the knobs and get crackin’. And here we are, a couple hours of its inception… waiting for my shit to upload.

Comments on this mix… bleh. I gave a dry run before I hit record this time… so I guess it doesn’t really count as a rough mix anymore, does it? I mean, I sat there and stared at the track name while it was playing and thought of what would go with it… and if it didn’t I’d stop it, go back, and think of something else… but I haven’t… oh fuck it. Thoughts at this time of night usually just go off on tangents.

Back to this mix: I decided to give it an abrupt switch towards the end; I’ve been listening to a gargantuan amount of Doomtree lately, and when I found P.O.S. did a track for BNR, I went bonkers and immediately clicked buy. Eh.

So after all this superfluous babble, you can listen on Mixcloud in exchange for (pick one):

And for those willing to sacrifice your precious bandwidth, here’s the download link from Mediafire (the government knows where you live. OHSHI-):
http://www.mediafire.com/?zs22g1pvz26aw3v

 

Enjoy and share 🙂

Oh Jesus, WordPress automatically does that emoticon. Everything sucks.

Leave a Reply

